East Gwent AFL Juniors
East Gwent AFL Juniors
Monmouthshire Junior Association Football League
Monmouthshire Junior Association Football League

Officers & Committee 2017-18

 

President: Mr R. Morley

 

General Secretary, Registration Sectretary & Treasurer: Mr D Harris

 

Chairman, Fixture Secretary & Accreditation Officer: Mr L Parsley

 

Safeguarding Officer; Mr R Murdin

 

Vice-chairman: Mr J Grannell

 

Committee members:

Mrs S Thomas, Mrs K Scott, Mr D Renders, Mr S Mansfield

 

Committee meeting dates:

 

Season 2018-19

Monday,23rd July 2018 - Chepstow Leisure Centre
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Chepstow Leisure Centre
Monday 12th November 2018 - Monmouth Leisure Centre
Monday 7th January 2019 - Chepstow Leisure Centre
Monday 4th March 2019 - Monmouth leisure Centre

 

Season 2017/18

Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 25 September 2017

Monday 27 November 2017

Monday 29 January 2018
Monday 26 March 2018
Monday 28 May 2018

 

AGM

AGM 2 - June 2019 TBA

AGM 1 - Monday June 4th 2018 - Chepstow Leisure Centre

Visitors

Behaviour

Respect the ref's decision!

Stay Behind the line!

Applaud all good play!

Always Encourage players!

Make it a fun, enjoyable, positive experience for young players!

Club Notices

Click here to view notices from clubs

Accreditation

All aflliated clubs must meet FAW accreditation standards. Click here for more information

Player registration

All players need to be licensed and registered by member clubs before they can play organised football. To register players please visit the information section of our website.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Monmouthshire Junior Association Football League